Officers 2017 through 2020

President— Beverley Fishman

Recording Secretary—Beth Zippert

Treasurer— Janet Burtnick20190218_193124 (2)

Chaplin— Sheila Jay

At large— Sandra Bloch  Athena Frey



































Our officers are dedicated to keeping all records,  making sure that our organization runs smoothly and meet the standards of the National Jewish War Veterans Ladies Auxiliary.

Our 2017 officers are as follows.

Beverley Fishman – President                                           

Sandra Block – Vice President

Janet Burtnick – Treasurer

Beth Zippert – Recording Secretary


       As President of this Auxiliary I promise to support assist and respect all officers and members of this group. I will work to the best of my ability to participate in the future growth of this organization. Along with our elected officers we will continue to keep this organization in good standing and work together as a team.

Special thanks and appreciation to our outgoing president Mrs. Eleanor Chernikoff for her support during this transition.


Beverley Fishman

President 2017/2018